Här kommer några tankar från den gångna veckan...

And suddenly, a program on my comuter was installed properly... But how, can computers, that are replacing people in factories all over the world, suddenly do something so stupid???
My computer told me that I had to restart my computer, did I want to do it right now or later? But the thing was I could only choose the option now....

And a few days after that it happend again, but then my computer told me that i didn't HAVE to do it right now, but if I didn't I had to save all my changings and stuff within an hour since it automaticly would restart by then... And then it put a clock ticking right in the middle of my screen to show me how long I could work before it was to restart my computer. The thing was I couldn't get that timer to go away... So I HAD TO restart my computer right then...

How can there be so many companies in this very beautiful but yet so small country???

I'm to quick for my own good...

Don't look at clocks who are running on London time!!! Time goes by so slowly then!

Flowerhill school should really update their monument to one that is more present... How many still uses toothpickers (?), and made of wood? The new trend is plastic ones or the "PLACKERS"..... How would it look with a "Placker" standing in the middle of the schoolyard? What does it stand for really, the toothpick? "Clean the shit out?" Because that clearly didn't work....

This is the most depressing quotation I ever heard, well at least the most recent...

-It's so depressing that we have to travel and come home at the same time as the working grown-ups...
-Uhu...

I was like... WHAT?? Are you still in elementary school? (But she wasn't, probably last year in high school, or first in secondary upper high school)

Well have to continue working now... yay....

Puss och kram

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0