Less than two hours to go....

Not much to do here... But that's fine... I'm so nervous for this monday comming up...

I've got a new assignment at this company called "Sick AB" (they're not sick, that is the last name of the founder). And I've tried to read about them and understand what they do, but I just dont understand much... If I can manage this monday and think that it's going to work out then it will boost my career a lot! I just have to concentrate and reeeeeaaaaaaally focus on my tasks. So please no calls on monday, I won't answer....

No news otherwise, we saw another Wallander movie yesterday. It was really good, hadn't seen it before. Don't remeber the name of it though. But it was a really sick movie.... Well, I don't have so much more to tell you, and it's to hot in here to think.

I just want to go home, but eventhough I won't be happy, since I'm gonna work for 10 hours on saturday. Then on sunday, I'll sleep as much as I can and then go this Sick AB at monday morning.

No this is not a happy note by me...

Puss och kram ändå, (anyway)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0