Toblerone

Is probably the best chokolate ever. Remember it from when I was a child. It was something that you got occasionally at granma's house. Or when you went to Grisslehamn and took the boat over to Åland. But then it was mostly kexcholad. haha.

I mourn all my vacation pictures that were lost when my memorycard to the camera decided to take a life long break from it all. Dad managed to rescue 90 pictures, but many of them were more than two years old, god knows what pictures would have come up in the worst case scenario.... It's not that Mattias and I haven't used the camera... 

Work work work, all day long. And this weekend isn't any exeption... Though it will be nice to be so close to home. 

Well, have to continue doing nothing now. I'm so bored!

Puss och kram

I love you all
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0