What am I thinking of?

Pang boom bang... I guess I'm not thinking about much, it's really hard to think down here. I don't really care for trying either... haha. Noisy place, even when nothing is delivered. People talk loud and laugh out loud constantly... I CAN'T THINK DOWN HERE!!!

"Well, stupid little Lotta got an answer from far away today, she didn't understand the message at all... Wonder how she s going to manage.... And there is no reason for her to constantly check her inbox all the time, because where she lives the hour is 6 hours later than far away.. So at 12 they're still sleeping over there in far away, and she responded at nine this morning.. So she'll have to wait a bit longer."

The company that Mattias works on is not my favourite right now, I really think that they should give him a few days vacation on christmas. I really do. And if they don't, well I don't know what we'll do but there is allways an option, becoming ill. Though I doubt that Mattias will.

My books, I long for my books....

Well soon it's lunchtime. So I guess I have to finish up here..

Puss och kram alla glada

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0