You never think that it is going to happen to you.

The terrible tings, the things you only read about in books or see in a movie. The terrible things you never could belive would happend to you or someone around you.

I thought about it yesterday, when I was walking around in the new "society-villa-neighbourhood" at night. I wasn't afraid, why should I? It was dark outside, but there were sevaral families at home in this huge "construction-area", so if someone or something should attac me someone would hear me scream. But there aren't any psycos running around in our neighbourhood, or is it? My negirbour told me about a scary thing that happened to her, that send chill down my spine for several hours! And you keep on thinking, "it won't happen to me".

Right?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0