Freaky friday....

Isn't that a movie?

Whatever... I wan't to go to Thailand.... I want, I want, I want!
Warmer weather and more interesting things to see. Animals from the jungle in the middle of the town. Dogs and cats running around. Have you seen the TV show "Veterinärerna uppdrag Thailand". I was expecting more of it, but all they showed was the people talking about what they had done, not showing much. Eventhough I want to go there and HELP the dogs! I want I want I want!

At least we're going to the states this summer. With or without Robin. I so want to look for tickets right now, but there is no use doing that since we don't know when Mattias vacation starts next year. I want I want I want! Actually I found tickets for me and Mattias for 9880 back and forth.

How come you say back and forth ing english when you say "tur och retur" in swedish? And why dont you start with the "going there" word, intead of the "going back", in english?

Well, cleaned the appartment Iand done some laundry. Now I'm uploading some pictures on my dear kittens at FB. I'm thinking about what I'm going to wear at the "Christmas-dinner" with Mattias company the 21:st. And what I should pack down since we're going to stay at the hotell after the night. That will be fun!

The kittens are running around like mainiacs, one of them are horny, again. My plants and flowers outside are probably going to die this winter. Eventhough it's not that cold yet. Perhaps I'll have time to save them from the cold.

There was two or three accidents at the highway outside our window at work today. Alot of policecars and ambulances. And the traffic was horrible. So we took another way home.

Tomorrow Im going to Tumba and watch when Mattias cousin and her class is preforming. That'll be fun. But right now I think I should go to bed. Mattias wont be home for some time yet.

Puss och kram

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0