I can't say it too many times....

I hate mondays. And, yesterday I found out that I hate sundays too, because then you know that when you wake up the next time it's time to go to work.... Weekends are too short...

I feel exhausted today, that might have something to do with me and Mattias staying up late watching "Eurotrip" until 23.15... And then we didn't fell asleep right away.... You know... But that was necessary with all the tensions we had this weekend, and every other weekend....

Linda, Sonny and Kevin came over saturday. Kevin is such a cute baby, I want him so badly. But not when he's screaming like a lunatic. He's so funny, my kittens (they will always be kittens to me) found him intresting but scary, and he crawled aroud chasing them and laughing all the time. 

I'm so tired....

Puss och kram

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0