My horoscope.... haha

Lotta,
Jump on a rare opportunity when it's being offered. Others around you are either losing interest or being distracted by recent events. It is up to you to help them find their focus. You are an investment that can turn a handsome profit as you mature.

See that? I wonder if I should show it to my boss?

He he he...

Love you all, but I'll probably pass out soon since I'm drowning at my desk... So don't expect to hear much from me.
Just wanted you to know....

Puss och kram!

"How lucky I am to be swedish!"

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

Heeey bus! Såg att du ringde igår. Kunde inte svara, tjaffsade en massa hemma och så... Jag ringer dig idag! Pyss

2007-12-20 @ 08:22:29
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0