Well, the weekend... It was... a challange....

To Örebro...
By car...
With my parents...

I'll probably won't do that again... Next time I'll go by train or bus by myself, with no one else. And then I want to meet my other realtives, who I only seem to meet at funerals... I miss them terribly.

Yesterday I worked to six, I was SOOO tired. But I still went for a walk with Linda and her sister. When I finally came home that night I made some sandwiches and then went to bed. The darn kitten woke me up thousands of times wanting me to pet her, purring like a lunatic. When I woke up I was exhausted, and decided to come to work a half an hour later than yesterday. But I didn't get up until it was about 12 min until my buss would go. So I got up, put my clothes on, fed the cats and walked out through the door.

And now I'm here, soooo tired I can barely keep my head straight. Mattias wants the newest Guitar Hero game for his PS3, does he even know what that costs? With the guitars??! He didn't even like that game a few moths ago! I don't know what to do this christmas, can't it just go away?

Again my desk is covered with post-its and piles of paper I rather see disapearing down some drain, never coming back. Yesterday my boss asked me "for fun" if I would like to stay here for the next three years, to see how much I liked it here. Then I said that if that was the case, I rather see them hiring me.

BTW Congratulations to my best friend Ida who signed a contract with Manpower yesterday. I hope they'll give her many assignments, and that some of them will lead to a full time job!

Well have to get back to work now...

Puss och kram!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0