YAYY!

I got a mail from Matt this week, *jumping up and down*. It's so fun to hear from friends you haven't met for a looong time. In a few years I'll have an american doctor as a friend!

Came to work a bit too early today, I was here at 0700, but no one else.... And at 0725 one colleague came and let me in. And now I'm sitting here waiting for another colleague to come and give me some assignments.... I hate when there is nothing I can do around here... I emptied the dishwasher when I came, and I've read the magasine...

By the way, yesterday I saw a Hunting and Fishing show on the TV and they talked about falconering (?). I was glued to the sceen. It's not easy to hunt with falcons or hawks, its an art that takes a long time to learn. I would love to learn that. In fact I'm going to look it up right now until Sol gets here...

Puss och kram!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0