a trip down memory lane...

The mom show???
A four-year old telling her mom when she says a BAD WORD!!!! kids do really listen...

Just finished watching "El laberinto del fauno" aka "Pan's labyrinth". Great story, I love spanish movies.
For some it would probably be a bit weird, but I loved it. I'm a fantasy-lover.
Can't wait until the 21:st!!!! Harry Potter for those of you who don't know. It will be sad though, since it's the last book. I don't care about the movies much. In my opinion they suck actually. Ha ha ha

No work today either. Or perhaps this night? I'm stand by.
I really hope they call me in tonight. Since my mistake not sending in my work report this month, my last week will be paid out next month instead... I SUCK!!! But you hae to do that misstake someday. And I'll probably never do it again...


Well, going to do some laundry now.

Puss och kram
Lotta

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Den filmen är så jävla bra (:

2007-07-04 @ 00:32:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0