Beautiful weather and good food.

Yesterday when the work day was over I got a ride home with one of the guys that works here. So instead of taking the subway at 16.19, I was allready home by then. And how glad I was for that, because it was so hot outside and Mattias and some friends were about to go swimming at a place called Sandviken. So we did, and after that we decided that all of us were going to have a barbecue at our place.

Daniel and his girlfriend Åsa brought some sallad and a grilled chicken so we made some chicken-salad, and I made some potato, and then we grilled sausages. So we had a real meal. Later on I took Bamse for a walk and I realised how small he is compared to Helenas American Bulldog... When I pulled the lead he followed so easy compared to Baloo.

And when I came back from the walk I was so tired that I returned the dog and went to bed. I wanted Mattias to wake me up when he was going to bed but he didn't. So I guess he got in bed quite late/early since the guys stayed and played some hockey-tournament.

And today I have to do some laundry. I was going to do it yesterday, but the swimming and the dinner kinda got in the way... haha

It has been a really slow morning. The mail was easy and quick since it wasn't more than 30 envelopes to open, and to register the invoices took me less than 20 min. So now I have almost nothing to do...  Exept for answering the phone that hardly makes any noice and frank some invoices.


See ya later


Puss och kram


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0