Find Madeleine

Today we got a envelope from England.
Of course it was an invoice, it allways is. But one thing caught my eye. The stamp over the stamp didn't only tell the date and time the letter wa sent. It also said:

Find Madeleine                         
www.findmadeleine.com


I've heard about this girl a long time ago, but I never heard what the outcome was. But now I know that she has been missing for 85 days. If she were my daughter, I would be broken-hearted. I can't imagine how they kepp on living, but surely Madeleines siblings are much help since they need to be cared for.

I just don't understand how any one can do that, take someone elses child and not return it when it has become this big. If she's still alive, I hope she'll return soon. And if not, I hope they get that bastard who did it! Then I might think of voting for a death penalty, if only I lived there and was able to vote.



With this I just wanted to say that there is a place in my heart for this little girl, and every other kidnapped child that I haven't heard of. And it will always be there no matter if she's found alive or not.

Love

Lotta


Kommentarer
Postat av: Billy J

Helt sjukt... Helt sinnes... Jag röstar också för dödsstraff när det gäller sånna saker... Fan, livet.

2007-07-30 @ 21:15:53
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0