Hurry UP!

Ha ha ha.
I'm obsessed with Harry Potter.... What to do?

I'll probably get the book today, and she'll borrow Eragon, and the Elder from me. Gaaaahhh! I can't wait!
Fruit lady didn't know whose the fruit was... Annoying for me since I didn' t know where to put it.. I actually cooked yesterday, eventhough I was so tired. But both Mattias and my stomaches screamed in agony... So I had to. But at least I saved some money since I got some left overs for lunch today.

Today I'll be a good citizen and donate some blood. And evidently it will take me aboute 40 min to get to Södertälje. It takes me more than that to get home from here, eventhough it's closer...
Well well.

And after being a good citizen I'll meet up with some friends and talk about life and everything else...

No sorry, I'm just not up to this today either...

Puss och kram

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0