I'm so stupid...

The help-desk doesn't open until 9.00.
This night I realised that I hadn't sent in my day report to Manpower the last week. And you have to do it before the 1:st each month. Today is the 3:d.....

This is our last working week, the next week I'll be in Gothemburg and Hamburgsund with Mattias. He's really worked up about it. I'm just glad. We've bought us a computer, a new tv and a new car (and the four wheeler), but non of that feels like growing up as much as a planned vacation together.

I've come pretty far in my list of things to do in life before age of 25:
(The order of this is not important, it may change. Perhaps we'll get married before we sell the appartment??)


*get a boyfriend
*have sex
*say "I love you"
*get engaged
*get a job
*graduate
*move in together
*buy furnitures
*renovate
*have my own "house parties"
*buy a computer
*buy a flatcreen TV
*buy something unnecessary (four-wheeler)
*buy a new car, a combi for future children

*buy the apartment
*get pregnant
*have the baby
*sell the apartment
*buy a villa
*get married
*buy a puppy
*rescue a dog
*share a horse with someone

Well will go and sleep some since I don't think MP will call today either....

Love
Lotta

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly Billy

Älskar din engelska och dina tankar i bloggen. (: Läser jämt, trots att jag inte alltid kommenterar. Fint. Lovely. (:

2007-07-03 @ 12:02:36
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0