No doubt about it, I got the best boyfriend ever.

Nou doubt about it...


Sorry you guy's who read my Facebook blog, but he really tuched my heart yesterday and this morning. I have to tell the world all about it!

Last night was great. And this morning, aww, who could ever want someone else than him? He woke me up, evidently he's been up all night, in a really cosy way, held me and kissed me. Told me to sleep an hour longer since he was going to drive me all the way to work. And so I did. Isn't that sweet?

It's only a few day's until the last Harry Potter book is released. But I won't read it until my colleague has finished her book, I don't want to buy it, not yet. So therefore I'll borrow it from her. I think that I did a reservation for the book at the library, but when I found out how late they would get it I called her and she said: Ofcourse. Since we both  know how much the other one likes HP we can call eachother just to talk about the books... haha

Yesterday I found my calender and realised that I'll work for six day's in a row this week, then I'm free on sunday, and then I'll work monday to friday, free on the weekend, and then..... I'll work 7 days a week for two weeks, and that is just for now, if I get an assignment immediately after this one I'm going to work 7 days more. And though I don't want to kill my self I really wish for that to happen, because then my salary would get higher. 

It will be tuff but I'll manage.

10.25
One hour and 20 minutes until lunch...

It's really stupid to try calling a library that hasn't opend yet.... Several times.... I'm stupid, and tired.

What to do? No one to talk to?

Puss och kram hela dan!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0