NOOOOOOOO!!!

*banging my head in the desk*

Sometimes I'm so stupid!
Today I messed up two invoice registrations. Last week it happened once with four. But Annika finally showed me how to make the registration easier for me. THANK YOU!
And now I remembered that I FORGOT the phone number I was supposed to call yesterday and today, at home this morning... No rime or reason!

At least I didn't trigger the alarm today...

The Cleaning guy really made a mess of his cleaning. He didn't clean my floor properly, and now the floor smells like vomit.... Fun guy. That reminds me that our appartment needs to be cleaned. But my lovely little bf that has vacation isn't going to do it... So I guess I have to do it when I get home today... *sigh*

I have so much to tell you about the last few days, but I'm just not up to it. Really. Yesterday I wrote almost six pages on the book, and then mom told me that I had made one of the caracters completely wrong. And now everything feels useless. I'm glad that the doucuments are on the computer and not just on paper, because then I would probably burn them right now and tell her to write the whole book by her self instead. 

Gaaah....  *yawn*

There is so much that I haven't been told about this job. And evidently I don't have buttons to all that work here either... 

Have to unbutton these pants, they're to thight... And I have to sit here all day with them on me. Depending on if my salary is a bit higher this month I'll buy a new pair tomorrow.  

Yesterday I was to tired to cook, so I had Mattias to buy us some pizza, SOOOOO GOOOD! And after dinner I fell asleep with the first Harry Potter book by my side. Almost finished it last night.
Mattias and Robin went for a swim in the lake in the night, I followed, but I didn't swim. Mattias foud a watch, again. But this one wasn't as nice as the otherone from last year. This one was a "Gul"-clock with footballs on it (soccer). And it had no hands left. I put it on the aluminum ladder if someone was going to recognize it.

Saturday, what did I do saturday? I was working at the "home" where I am a substitute carer. Loooong day, but good money!

Sautrday morning, Ida called and we decided to go for a swim. That day it really felt like I had a vacation. Relaxing, talking about everything and nothing at all. Really nice day. We said hello to this REALLY BIG horse in a enclosed pasture that we passed when we were on our way home. Beautiful horse, so big and completely white. An albino clearly.

Wow I wrote some eventhough I thought I wouldn't  manage.

Puss och kram

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0