Sometimes I miss u so much...



Like last night, in bed.
I had my boyfriends arms around me,we held hands.
I just felt so loved, so cared for.
I was thinking about my plants,
how I want them to grow and so on.

After a while it was to warm for us, to lie as we did.
So we let go of eachother and he fell asleep.
Now I began to think about everything,
I remembered the panicattac I got when my aunt gave me the of you passing away.

My tears started to work their way down my face.
The shadow in my heart grew stronger and bigger.
I thougt of all our moments together and wondered if they were enough.
Did you know how much I loved you?

I remember your face, your calm eyes and your cute nose.
Everything that makes my other aunt cry since she think we look so much alike,

I just knows that I mis you so much sometimes.
Do you think of me up there?
Is that why I miss you? When you think of me?

I hope that you ennjoy discussing roses whit God,
cause that is what mom and I think you are doing there.
I love you granny.

Love
Lotta

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0