Yesterday...

All my troubles seemed so far away...

Ha ha. I grew up listening to this song, love it.

Now back to serious business! It's hard to call someone that you don't trust. And you're supposed to be able to trust your boss. But sometimes you get a boss that doesn't really care for you. And that my friends suck.

My boss at this "carer-job" is about to quit, and no one could be happier than me. Because I REALLY DON'T like this guy! He hasn't done me anything good. Nothing at all. The lowest hour-salary that you can get in the carer work, is 85 crowns. That is what I have been told anyway. And guess what, eventhough my coordinator, got so happy when I called and said that I wanted my job back, she hasn't raised my salary a single crown.

And then it seems like all the coordinators went for a vacation at the same time. And I really don't want to call the boss. I really don't. And he doesn't even answer when you call either.

GAAAAHHH!!!

Love

Lotta

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0