Yesterday...

A boring day, like every other day. Had nothing to do, this really sucks.
At night I went for a walk with Helena, my neighbour, and her gorgeus dog Baloo. We were only going to take a short walk, but it turned out to be over one hour long.
Actually we walked for about 40 min and then we met a friend on the way home and talked to her for a while. There were a lot of mosquitos out.

I'm just talking jibberish right now.

Yesterday I spend the day looking up how much it would cost us to buy a dog. I so wan't one. I never had any other pet than three birds, two at the same time. And I have never had any smaller siblings to take care of. Only one smaller cousin and my other cousin's two children. But I never had them around for more than a week... So getting pregnant or buying a dog will be a real change of life. And I'm not so sure that I'm ready for that now.

But I really want a dog, and I even found a daycare for dogs nearby that isn't too expensive, not even Mattias thought so. But the total cost of having a dog the first year would probably be over 20 000 swedish crowns, and that does not include the daycare that will probably be something necessary since the both of us work so much.

Today...

We (Mattias and I) were talking about  Baloo and the fact that a neigbour over here would like to have one of his puppies. And then for some weird reason Mattias said that if Helena decides to "make" puppies and she says that we could have one of them we could get a dog now. But some how he thought that Baloo is a she, and I don't know how he came up with that idea.... But now he know better... HA HA HA HA But I guess it means that he's willing to have a American Bulldog. Well I guess we both want a big dog.

I love you guys.

Lotta

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0