How come it's soooo hard?

I'm not talking about life now, just about the fact that I'm supposed to get up every morning, something I have done MY ENTIRE LIFE. How come it's still so hard to do?
It was a scary night though, shadows became a stareing man, sounds became burgulars and rapists. I don't like to be home alone, not at night. As soon as all the cotton in my head and body disapears I'll write something deeper. But until then you just have to stick with this double Dutch.

I remember once in elementary school, I think it was in the first, second or third year. We were taking our regular walks in the woods, and then we came to this theatre stage, formed like the ones in ancient rome (amfi-theathre?), in the middle of the woods. At least that is how I remember it. The reason I brought it up is because I just wondered where we were. It was a fun place, and I'd like to go there someday.

Tonight is the Mötley Crue consert, and guess who's staying at home...? Perhaps me and Ida will do something fun together since she also is left behind by her bf. My sweater really stinks of smoke from the bbq this weekend. Annoying smell in an office, belive me.

I can also remember my first day as a trainee at Heron City in 5:th or 6:th grade. I was watching some of the camera men in the "Radio" reality tv show playing Hacky-Sack (or what ever it's called) and suddenly one of them missed the ball and it came flying right towards me. And instinctivly I kicked it back in the game. You should have seen their faces right before they remembered theirselves and continued. A few minutes after that someone dropped it on the ground and they all turned to me and showed how impressed they were... That was a great day. 

 Cacaocream with cardamom milk, well, what to say? Had to try it... Tastes really good actually........

Memories... got alot of them. Sometimes I laugh when I think of them, sometimes not. Whenever I see a growing plant, I think of granny. I miss her so. And whenever I eat a kiwi or vanillaicecream I think of my other granny, who is still alive but not present. I miss her too.

Yesterday when I came home after a day at work full of sneezes, I sat infront of my computor and looked up the TigerIsland. I'd love to go there some day, no, my misstake, I WILL go there some day. Everytime I see that commercial on Animal Planet I cry, seriously, I do. I so want to go there, and if I can't volonteer I would like to go there and enter the park for a week anyway. I would gladly pay 70 swedish crowns in entry-fee every day, just to see their Tigers. The thought of them makes me cry, and the tears are roling down my cheeks from happiness, nothing else. Mom would love to go there too, I know she would. I would probably cry my entire stay there, and to not offend the people there I would go around saying "Thank you" all the time. This is HOW Serious I am about this issue.

Enough about my week spot, the cotton in my head is now soaked with water and it feels like my head is going to break my neck. It's so heavy, I just want to lay down. We got a realxing room at this floor but I'm afraid that I would go to sleep in there and don't wake up until the next morning... My arms are sore, and heavy. Isn't there anything I can do to wake me up? I wonder if I will have the strenght to be nice and social today... Or ever again.

Yesterday I didn't eat any lunch, I didn't need it. Today I will need it. Soon, and even if friut at the office is supposed to be eaten it doesn't make my stomach stop crying. I miss my english speaking SO teacher in the eight or ninth grade, she was a lot of fun. The small one, not the tall one with pencils in her hair. I don\t remember any of their names. What has happend to my keyboard, I cant use the most common signs anymore...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0