Much, but at the same time... nothing...

-Is this jogging?

-What have you done for this guy that you never have done to me?
-Bloddy bitch!

-Actually, Jack, we've got the Jewell..
-What? Where?
-Eh...There....
-Does Joe got the Jewell?
-No, actually. Joe is the Jewell...

Nostalgy in it's best form. I'm right now watching a movie that I haven't seen for a really long time and I just enjoy it SO MUCH! "The Jewel of the Nile". Danny DeVito is the best!

I know I haven't written anythig here for a long time, but I have been so busy doing nothing at all. Yeah, that's right, nothing at all. Maybe some shopping, cleaning and planting. But here I am. I had the weirdest dream tonight. And then I got a bit confused and was just about to go to work one hour to soon. But it all worked out.

Last night I had my best friend over for dinner, and then we watched this movie we rented, The Plague. It really SUCKED! Both me and my  friend love really scary movies, but this one was a big disappointment for us. But then we ended up playing Burnout, and as usual, when it's the combination of me and car games we had our laughs. Ah, there's a lot of memories there... I think it ended in a tie.

This week I really cleaned up our verandah, and the rest of the apartment. Then Dad and I went shopping and bought some new curtains, they were on sale, and a new carpet for the livingroom.

What do I have more to tell you guys? Well, I finally got vacation. So the next weekend me, Mattias and dad is going to take our car down to Gothemburg.

I love the way this movie ends......

Well, tomorrow we will have some of Mattias relatives here, got the cake in the fridge. It looks really good...
Only look, not taste!

Love you guys!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0