There is so much fun with foregin languages.

From my desk I can hear a lot of people talking, most of them speak swedish, but not all of them...
As I have told you before, right next to me, behind a cabin/bookshelf I have atleast one danish woman, I think Annika is danish too, but she speaks such good swedish. But when she speaks danish it's like she likes it the best.

A lot of people is walking past my desk, and I've heard a lot of languages spoken. I like it the best when men are speaking brittish-english, american-english ang norweigan. Is that weird?

I make so many phonecalls a day that I feel lonley on my way home, not being able to talk to anyone since all the tunnels are constantly breaking my calls when I try. I have NO IDEA why I wrote that.... It just popped up in my head, does it even feel like that?

Two of my best friends from school was really making my sunday last week, actually three of them. We were having so much fun, and we haven't seen eachother for ever... First we went shopping, I bought  a pair of trousers that we all thought were green, but when i put them on at the coffeyhouse they were suddenly brown. And even later that day they were greyish.. Even now I can't tell what colour they are since they appear to change after the environment... They're really comfortable though. We did some sightseeing in my old neighbourhood and then we dropped Cat of and picked up Angie. Then we went back to my old neighbourhood and hang out at Etto's house, which is HUGE by the way.

The dinner at home was reminding me about last summer, hot days in the sun on our backyard. And hopefully that memory will come true in a few days. Last summer was the first time I ever say my bf begging me to make sallad for dinner, almost everyday. And on his birthday we had sallad instead of the usual Sandwichcake... Sallad, sallad, sallad, in all tastes and ways.

At the bus on the way home yesterday I met Daniel and his friend. They both are soccer hooligans, but for different teams. And they annoy me, because they know that soccer isn't about drinking, screaming, fighting, threatning, throwing bottles... And yet it's the funniest thing to do acording to them.   

Later in the night I walked on my LTT for 30 min, more or less, who's counting? And then I didn't count how many I did one she "Slide-thing". When I was going to do a pilates program, the DVD controll was making it really hard for me since it didn't work. When I finally could begin the program, Mattias came home... And I might be the only one, but I don't like to have people watching me when when I'm exercising.

This morning I was awake at eight, but I fell asleep again. And snoozed so many times that I woke up at 9... I was going to take the bus at 9.25, and I made it. Didn't have time for any shower though, ofcourse. But at least I had time to eat breakfast. And now I'm here, at work, in my most uncomfortable chair. I just found out that my boss has left the buliding, so now I have a new one. Nice of him to (not) say goodbye... Well well, I guess I'm not that important...

Wednesday next week, "red-day", do I need to say more?

I can't wait for the new HP book to come out, and when it does, I'll read it and then wait for the "complete box, in englis". I'll probably donate my old books to mom, since she destroyed them anyway. They smell cigarett and got wine stains/spots all over and I can hardly read them since their backs are broken. Atleast I'm in line at the library to read the book, if I don't borrow it from Faya when she finished reading it.

Lotta.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0