"Tyvärr så har kunder har rätt att förlänga..."

I'm afraid so.... Yes I know you feel like a ant under 20 pairs of shoes... And I'm starting to feel a bit like that myself..
I want you to get out of there and continue with what you started, Receptionistjobs. I'm so sorry, but if they need someone after next week we will have to find someone else to replace you.

Yeah, right. Whatever... Right now I feel like I need to puke/throw up... anything. How am I going to be able to save some money for the flat now? Nobody knows... I love the people here but not the job. I really feel like I'm waisting my time here. Ok, during my time here I have learnt how to type whithout looking down on the keyboard, ALMOST. I guess that is good.... That and being able to call everywhere whithout feeling scared. I even called a car repair shop in England and ordered a complete exhaust system to a Ford Anglia for my bf's uncle.

This monday when I got of the train in Tumba, I had to get on a bus that was AVSTÄLLD, (the dictionary can't find the word), and I felt really safe and comfortable on that bus.... Did you get the IRONY? The finnish lady driving the bus said: "Never mind that, just get on the bus." And later "There are no busses available so therefore..." I MEAN WHATEVER??? The ironic thing is that there is a bus standing on a busstop that we pass, and no one is using it... How come we couldn't go with that one?

The first ten minutes of the soccergame between AIK and DIF was really interesting, maybe because AIK was the better team and I could really follow their moves. Or simply because Mattias was laughing out loud at HIS own teams tries to TAKE the ball... It didn't work out so well..... But after scoring one goal, I have no idea what happened to my team, now they were the loosers and, loose we did...

Aaahh.. I'll walk out of here in 15 minutes. OfcourseI have to come back to morrow, and the day after that and the day after that, and the rest of the next week also... But what the ****, you don't turn down a job... Not in my position anyway... It seems like my program has gone to sleep... No it was awake, just have to focus it on what I was doing... Tomorrow I have to call Shaed and ask him where all my Closed/not foud files has gone. I had like 6000 or more, but now I only have 600....

Ten minutes left, maybe I should continue working now??
Well love you all. You know that.
Puss och kram
Lotta

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0