Cool stuff

There is not much to do these days. And not much to tell you either...
I was prolonged yesterday until the end of november. Friday was supposed to be my last day here, at least for this year. And then I'm going to come back some time before Ariana leaves to gives birth to her child.

This sunday I visited my dad, of course, and while I was there I looked through some of the stuff I left behind when I moved from home. In the boxes I found the book Nils Holgerssons underbara resa genom Sverige, by Selma Lagerlöf. I've been looking for that book, missing it terribly. I also found some spanish books, even the "Improve your spanish", that I'm not supposed to have by the way. I ended up taking one plastic bag and one bag with books and cd's. And lazy me gave dad a hint about the trouble I would have bringing them home, so he drove me. But atleast I gave him two expensive sweaters from Dressman in return... hehe I'm evil. 

I found this great page some months ago that sells really cool stuff... btw, that is what the page is called:
www.coolstuff.se
Well, as I said you can buy really funny things there, some completly unnecessary and some quite usefull. You can check it out for your self. Atleast I know where to buy some of my christmasgifts now.

puss och kram!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

Jag ÄLSKAR den sidan! Får fan inte nog! Tack för det! :) Vidare info: har sovit väldigt gott och ostört i min tuggummibubbla inatt! Puss och kram söt, hoppas middagen smakade!

2007-11-15 @ 10:58:54
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0