Dear Mr. Tarantino...

You make some of the weirdest movies I have ever seen.
We rented one of your creations yesterday, and I was kind of prepared that it would be weird. It started good, but weird, and by that I mean the story was agreeable, but the picture, colors and sound was messed up. Did you do that on purpose? Half way through was the first sceene that told me that this is definetly one of your creations. And then it just got werid. WEIRD WEIRD WEIRD!!!! And I won't even mention the end. WEIRD!

death proof
But he is kind of cute....


The movie was called "Death proof" by the way, and I'm not sure that I want to see part two, Planet Terror... Or do I?
There was some good actors in the first one... And perhaps in this one too?

Well puss, that's all for now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0