Have I read to much?

I think I have about two or three unfinished books at home. I just can't make myself read them to the last page.
And if I told anyone about this, they would probably rush me to the nearest hospital to check me for viruses. Or something. Sure I can feel some days that I don't want to read, but it's not like me to have several books lying around unfinished. But don't be too alarmed by this, I have read the books several times before, but then i swedish, so I know what they are about... *smiling*.

Well, the book I'm reading now is called "Treasure of Khan" by Clive and Dirk Cussler. I read one of his books some months ago, but right now I can't remember the name of it. Anyway, that book really caught me, and I really liked reading it. Then, for some reason I bought this movie, Sahara, and after watching it for a few minutes I realised that it was based on Cusslers books. And now I'm buying one of his books at the time, in pocet version.
My goal is to have the most parts of my books in the pocet version. Saves so much space and weight when you move... So as soon as, and when I have enought money, the Harry Potter serie comes out in pocket and adult version, I'll buy the entire serie. And then finish my collecting of David Eddings books, and the Robert Jordan serie too. 




Another book I'm waiting for is "Flickan under gatan" by Roslund&Hellström. I can borrow it from the library now, but I rather want to have it in pocket and forever on my bookshelf. 

Well enought written, now I'm going to spend the last minutes of my lunch reading my "Treasure of Khan".

Treasure of Khan


Puss och kram på er! 
  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0