I know when to leave my own show...

HA HA HA HA HA HA! My eyebrows!! I still can't get them to come down!

I was watching this TV show called "Dirty jobs" on Discovery and he was learning how to make a concrete floor (again, but this time dirtier than last time) on a gas station that was going to look like a old italian village... And Mike was talking to a guy who said he had a back-surgery three months ago because of the hard work with the concrete... And ofcourse he wanted to see the scar from the surgery, so this guy turned around and pulled up his shirt and showed him..... a THONG!!!!!

I laughed so hard, and I was still laughing when the truth came out and that was that he had lost a bet, so he had to wear a thong. I don't know for how long but he didn't seem to mind showing it on television.. ha ha ha

And now he's cleaning up penguin poo... I feel sorry for that guy some times. But I guess that in the end it's fun trying several jobs and knowing that no matter how smelly or disgusting they are he doesn't have to come back everyday to do it again.

Well, now I want to get back to watch the show!

Puss och kram

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jill

Dude, i don't get it?! Haha i guess you had to be there... ;P Såg förövrigt att dom börjat sälja drömfångare på stan, dom har sånna där mysiga julstånd nu. Ses någon dag här för en fika? smek

2007-11-27 @ 12:06:21
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0