I'm so lucky to have you

All of you.
Even if I don't speak to you so often.

Yesterday was one of the worst day's at work.... Nothing was wrong, but I was so tired. I almost fell asleep at my desk. Infact, at some point I think I did, but just for a few seconds. I needed it, badly. I don't think that it's good for me to work two shifts on one day. It was to much. Next time I'll say no... But they probably won't ask me any time soon because I said that. But if they do ask this week, I'l have to say no. I just can't stand the thought of working again...

Another thing that happend yesterday was that the fruit that should have been here the day before yesterday finally came, and while eating some of the fruits I had this nostalgic memories of previous christmas....  When a fruit tastes like christmas, its GOOD. And I loved it! Some weeks/moths ago I didn't want this christmas to come, I wanted to skip it. I think I still feel that way, but not as much.

Tonight I woke up as usual when my lovely kitten Beatrice came up to me and started to cuddle. And before I looked at the watch I said to her: "If it's five or six in the morning I'm going to throw you out of this bedroom!". Then I looked, and lucky for her it was just 2.55. So we cuddled and then she heard something intressting and left.

I'm seriously considering putting the other TV in the bedroom. I'm getting sick of Mattias ocupying the tv wth his fu***ng PS3 game. I cant watch anything. And since he "have to have" the network-cable, or whatever it's called in english, to be able to play with "others" I can't use the fu***ng internet either! All I have is my books, and right now I don't feel like reading at all. But, as the head line says, I'm so lucky to have him....

Well, that's all for now, perhaps I'll write something more later to tell you how this day turns out... Perhaps not. You never know.

Puss och kram

B.t .w  check out my friends page, www.jillybilly.blogg.se. She's the greatest! I'll definetly order something from her in the future!

How about that Bus? ;-)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0