In the moment of writing...

I have no idea what I'm trying to accompish... Or why I'm even trying... But trying to write a book is a way to let my imgaination  flow. And I have to think really hard about everything I write so that no one ends up saying: "I've read this before, in another book." But with the large amount of books I've read it's kind of hard. At least for me.

Today I'm so tired. I wonder why I bothered to get up, I woke up with a pain in my stomach and thought it would disapear. It did, but instead I got really sick when I was on the bus, and I had to breath with my nose and keep my mouth shut. I still feel sick...

Well, I have no idea what to expect from this day, so I have to tell you later. All I can say for now is that:

Its Friday!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0