Not scary, but strange...

Well Bus. Frankly my darling I don't know if it worked. Though I haven't cried or anything, or been scared, my dreams were just werid. And by werid I mean WEIRD. But I don't know if I've put it on the right spot or even how it's supposed to work. Am I supposed to dream anything or nothing? I'll have to look up some facts about dreamcatchers on my lunch. 

Well, today AS came back. So now I'm glad. And suddenly I realised that it was thursday today, and every thursday AS and I say one special thing to eachother. (How will I manage when she's gone??) And that is: It's friday
tomorrow!!

The first part of the day went by pretty fast, I didn't have much do do, but in at the same time I did have much to do. Sounds like me.... No point, just babbling. I'm thinking about taking another route to work beginning next week. I just have to bring my self to it.

Well thats all for now.

Puss och kram!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

I wish i could help more... Don't know how or if it works. What did you learn researching dreamcatchers? Sweet dreams. (:

2007-11-22 @ 15:47:07
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0