Purchase

I don't say I know everything, but I certanly know more than others...

Something I also want to say is that I soon know so much that I'll probably forget some things just because I'm trying to remember something more. ¿Que? Sounds like Captain Jack Sparrow....

It was great waking up today, Mattias wanted to stay in bed and hold me, so all that was said in anger yesterday was forgiven and forgotten. Especially since he was going to drive me to work today. Relationships can be hard, but there is always a light at the end of the dark tunnel.

Well at work I was pushed into the hard duty of Purschasing that I gladly left yesterday. And eventhough I can understand it a tiny bit more today than yesterday, I'm still not understanding a bit of it.  And it didn't help that I yesterday cursed Pullmax and told my lovely colleague that I rather take AstraZeneca and ABB orders than Pullmax, because the first thing she did this morning was to smile and hand over TWO AstraZeneca orders.... *Crying*

This is going to be a loooooong friday.....

Over and out...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jill

Fredag är ändå den dagen som känns bäst...
JAG VILL HA FREDAG IDAG! Nämen... Det ÄR fredag idag! Njut av det lilla vetet istället för att bekymmra dig för annat. Imorron får vi sova ut ordentligt med dom vi helst vill hålla om. :)

2007-11-23 @ 10:36:51
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0