The were not kidding either....

I really didn't want to get up this morning, do I ever?
When I came to work they told me that one of my colleagues was not going to come in today, she had taken the day off. I had forgotten about that. And with AS still at home ill, it's just me and TR registering the orders, MR and BM is helping us answering the phone sometimes. And after lunch I'll be on my own with the registration since TR will continue with the service.

So yaaay, I'm going to be SOOO tired today, and the rest of this week probably.

puss

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

Jag vill också bara sova. Sova hela tiden. Bara sova en hel dag. Kolla på film och sova lite mer... Och det är fan bara TISDAG :'( ... Båten? Den kommer nog upp imorron! WHoo!

2007-11-20 @ 12:29:01
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se
Postat av: Jilly B

Good morning, Bus. Sovit gott?

2007-11-22 @ 08:51:57
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0