I'm all alone at work.

No I'm not, but I'm the onlyone who's working here for two hours.
And I've got a hickup. Helena from the other house will come here anytime now and help me put "grey" to bed.

Why did I say that I could work all F*****g day today? I'm missing Roberts party...
Well well, at least there are no diapers to change yet.... But soon. And I'm not looking forward to it, I can tell you that.... 

Now, I'll go read a bit in my book before it's time to but "gray" to bed..

See ya later, alligator! (I'm NOT in that ¨modd)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

uhh, fattar ingenting av ditt inägg men jag hoppas du mår bra! puss!

2007-10-28 @ 23:23:50
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0