It was sunday, and I was working.... What a sin..

Forgott my lunch box at home.... But I went back home pick it up at lunch, since I live so close, about 30 seconds from there.
Why did I work, well I need the money and Mattias was on a game of his. I still haven't figured out what it's called in english... Probably street hockey or something.......

Well, I had all these fun quotes piled up the day before yesterday, but now they're all gone.

Anyway, sunday we went to the store and bought "laser-pens" for the kittens.They loved it, not as much as Ida's "kitten" though, but close.

Mattias and I didn't eat at home yesterday, we went out, but only because I wanted. Then we rented a movie, with the "pimp my ride-guy", and "the rock", embarrasing that I cant remember their names right now..

Well then, here I am waiting for something to do. For someone to give me orders....

Puss och kram

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0