Jealous

Today I really don't like people who have new phones. And especially not Mattias and my little friend Jilly.... Yesterday I was ok with my stupid phone, who infact isn't that stupid at all. I got it from Alwa when mine was messing around last year.

Actually, I like it quite much since I only use it to call and send messages. Sometimes I take pictures but it's unnecessary since I can't download them to my computer. And the quality isn't too good either. You can almost say that I want a new one. But since there is no actual need for it I probably won't get one until christmas, THE SOONEST!

The rest of the day:
Woke up nine min before the the bus arrived, felt a pain in my back while I quickly dressed. Didn't have time to feed my kittens or to brush my teeths. Sooo glad that I left some food in the lunch-box at work yesterday. Took the bus and came to work at usual. Great day, gone really fast.


Puss och kram and talk to you later!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0