Peter and the wolf

Imagine how many fairytales we're missing because were living here in Sweden.
All the tales that brittish, american and spanish or even chinese children hear when they grow up. I want to hear them all. Why can't I?

Today the day was passing by really slow, ater lunch it felt like I had been there for two days. But it wasn't booring or anything, just slow.  Forgott my lunchbox at home, got so angry with my self for that. Luckily my kittens aren't so big and strong, or hungry yet so that they could tare the plasitc bag apart and open the lunchbox and eat my pice of pie. Because I forgott it I had to eat lasagna from the store. NOT GOOD!

My kittens keep drinking out of the waterglas I have on the table, they're so cute. But I can't understand why the water here i more interesting than the water in their own bowl....

Well, now it's time to make some dinner. Tortelini I think....


Puss och kram

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0