What do I owe you?

Yesterday was beautiful, so is today. Yesterday I did a lot of things I have prosponed lately.
 
I took a long walk with Bamse, and we went to Södertälje to visit my mom and grandfather. He was very exited to see Bamse since he's, like me, a dog lover. Many people compliments on how good looking Bamse is, and that he's got such good temper. Both me and grandfater wished that he was our own dog. Eventhough he is kind of small for a Rotweiler, he still looks like a king when he meves in some ways. Aaawww, I wish he was mine...

There is some progress made at home, Julia and Beatrice changed characters after a few days, and that hasn't changed. At first Julia was the brave one, while Beatrice was hiding, and running away when you came near. Now Julia is the scared one and Beatrice is the brave and pushy one. But Julia statrs to come around, when I came home yesterday she was in the couch with Mattias. And later that night she came and layed down nexxt to me while I was watching TV.

Tonight I'll go to my mother-in-law's house on a tupperware party. I don't go there for the products, but for the company.

Well, that's all for now!

Puss och kram!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0