What I don't want to know about you!

While eating I really don't want to know if you have a sausage or not. Really.
And I really don't want to know if you're cheating on your wife/husband, not ever, not even when I feel for some gossip. You wanna kow why? Because I would be the first one to tell your husband/wife!

I've had a really bad week, at the end of monday I felt the throat itch. And then it got worse and worse, til I finally had to realise that I was ill. I hate having a cold. And especially when there is something fun to do at work, especially then. And when I know that people need my help.

But atleast I cleaned my home and spent some time with my kittens, we needed that, all of us. Eventhough Mattias is home ill now I don't regret going to work today, I was going crazy at home. I will never be able to be a good "Housewife", it takes to much strenght. Not even if I was as rich as Ingvar Kamprand, not even then.

I turned down a job offer today. I do want a full-time job, but not right now. And I want one that is close to home. But before I'll quit my job here at Manpower, I'm going to work as hard as I can and at as many companies as possible. I understand how lucky I am to have job-offers thrown at me, I really do. But each time I get a stomach-ache since I don't know what to do, I mean how to tell them "Thanks, but no thanks" in a way that they'll still want me. Confused? So am I.... 

Someone here at work has "stolen" or "borrowed" my "Black Army"-scarf. And I really wan't it back. But I not going to go look for it. Not until it's time for me to go home and I'll really need it. I think I know who' s taken it though.... 

Well puss och kram! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

Your Black Army scarf is stolen and colored blue, yellow and red. How I know this? ... I just do. o_O Puss och Kram, DIF kammar hem guldet! Haha ;P

2007-10-07 @ 14:27:31
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0