Yesterday

Mattias in the bathroom, in the bathtub. Me angry with everything and everyone. Pissed off, cleaning and folding clean laundry.

Mattias: Why are you so angry? (He knows I'm pissed, and probably why too...)
Me: (Lying) I'm not angry, I'm just tired and I've got an headache. (I clean when I'm angry, but I was tired and I had an headache)
Him: Well it's kind of stupid to use the vacumcleaner when you have a headache.... (he knows..)
Me: #%"¤!/(&#... (muttering I return to the folding)
Him: Don't you see what I have done?
Me: No. I don't. (The bathroom looks like when I left it after cleaning it earlier.)
Him: I've cleaned the walls and the bathtub!
Me: Oh... With what? (feeling helpless because I know what's about to come)
Him: That scrubby overthere.
Me: Mhm... Do you know what I use that scrubby for?
Him: No.
Me: Cleaning the spade I use to clean the cat-sand....
Him: Ah....
Me: What kind of cleaning agent did you use? (I know there isn't any in the bathroom and he hasn't been in the closet)
Him: Nothing, just really hot water.... (He looks like there's nothing to worry about, and ofcourse there isn't, beacuse I'm the one going to have to clean up after his "cleaning".)
Me: So then I guess we have cat shit and pee all over the walls. (And in the bathtub)
Him: I guess we do.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

Hahaha... Livet fan... Det är bara att ta det med ett leende.

2007-10-18 @ 22:21:36
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0