Are there any shadows in my eyes?

Well, as always on friday mornings it was hard to get up when Mattias was still sleeping. Though it will be so nice to go to bed as soon as I get home after work. It would have been nicer though if he could have picked me up, but no. Atleast he was wonderful last night, you can't expect too much of a man.  

I don't remember any dreams today, though I know I dreamt something weird. And Mattias has woken me up with his teeth-grinding. (??)

I miss my kittens, I wish it was monday, oh dear, no I defenitly DON'T wish that. But in some way I do.

I feel sick, I think it was something wrong with my lunch today. Feels like I've been eating one kilo of carrots... *shudder*

We've got so much to do at work, I wonder why they don't hire more people. Well well, at least now I got work for some time. Ha ha.

One minute to 12 and ALL the phones begin to ring. Well, should really get back to work now.

Love

Lotta

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

Tack för ditt sms busungeh! (:Lönen var minimi, precis som din i början. Men det ska bli spännande! puss!

2007-09-16 @ 00:12:41
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0