Back to work...

I got really restless at home, I hate being ill.
But I'm not jeopardizing anyone here, because I don't think I'm contagious anymore. But you never know...

I was trying to do some laundy last night, but someone else got there before me, so I had to wait until they were ready, and when they finally were it was one o'clock in the night. And by then I was so tired so all I did was to start one machine, then set the alarm and went to bed. Then up again, put it in the dryer and set the alarm again. Guess who was tired in the morning. But stupid little Lotta didn't think of booking any time this evening... Why? Because she was to tired!

I've learned that eventhough people get their birthday gifts several months too late, they still appreciate them. I was walking around in this little store while I was waiting for the buss to arrive. Then suddenly when I looked up on a shelf, I saw a money-box shaped like a woman with her legs dangling down from the edge, and on her breast there were letters that said "Shoe Shopping". In a second my mind thought of Ibby, and then a second later I had decided to buy that money-box for her. So I did, and today I got her thanks. That is so much fun, to see something and in an instant think of a person, and then get the appreciation from that person.

Well, that was my little story for the day, at least for now. Have to get back to work now.

Puss och kram på er allesammans.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0