Happy Birthday to me....

I really don't want this day to be. I don't know why but I just don't want it.

It's not that I'm scared of turing 21, but... I just don't feel like celebrating. But I guess I have to, since my aunt came all the way from GBG. But it won't be big, just me, dad, and my aunts (3 of them). Mom got angry with two of them so she wanted to celebrate me on her own. And that's ok with me. And one of the aunts I don't even know if she's going to turn up.

Yesterday Patrik came with the fruit and vegetables that I ordered, though he forgot the cucumber... That's a sin... haha. So now I got a full refrigiator.

depressing note today....

Well, I'll work on my mood and in a few miutes I'll go meet mom, I'm starving.
Puss och kram

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0