I want to travel...

I don't want to be home this christmas... I want us to be somewhere new, some place we never been at before.
Far away, really FAR away. I don't want presents, I want to explore. Something.

The first really cold day that makes me think about winter and christmas... I really don't want to be home...

Every christmas lately have been a disaster, either you really have to think about what you're saying since there are people there listening and judging. People you don't like. Or you don't have to do anything since everyone else are taking care of fights, drinking, devastating comments or hints about eachother. And you can only sit it a corner of a sofa and think, "Well, atleast there is no blood in this fights".

I hate christmas, I get stomach ache everytime it comes around christmastime.

Well, enough of my self pity for now. Lets see what tomorrow brings. Beacuse there is a tomorrow too, don't forget that.


Love 

Lotta 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0