Make some noise...

Wake me up... please.

Had this horrible nightmare last night, again.

But before that one I woke up and thought that we allready had brought the kittens home, and that they didn't look the way they should. But I coudn't find them, eventhough I lifted my covering and everything. And suddenly I felt this chill down my spine, what if they had gone out through the window while I was asleep? I EVEN CLOSED THE WINDOW! Then I thought: "Well, I have to look for them in the morning". And when I laid down again my mind cleared and I remebered that we went to the cat-rescue center yesterday, and couldn't possibly have taken them with us yet.

The nightmare was even more frightening, I went to work as usual, but I forgott something at home, so I went back.
Then there was a girl in the sofa with Mattias, and she was so arrogant. And Mattias didn't even look regretfull. So then I screamed and yelled at him, went looking for one of the cats, since we apparenetly had them now, and packed my bags, still screaming like a lunatic. And for some reason, instead of hitting him with something harder, I hit him over and over again with a empty Cocacola bottle, a plastic one, really soft.
It seems that I can't hurt anyone in my dreams like I really want. One time I had this dream where I chased a rat/big mouse around in our old house and hit it with a dish brush. Haha my friend Cissi teased me about it for several months.
Perhaps it was my subconsciousness that told me that Mattias would never do that to me so therefore I couldn't hurt him. Anyway I woke up with a terrible stomach ache and it hurt for severla minutes. But then I realised that it had only been a dream and that Mattias was sleeping beside me.

Perhaps Mattias is right, maybe I should see the doctor for some sleeping pills. I don't know.... I really don't like the idea of relying on pills.... For anything... Not even pain.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

Stupid stupid dreams... Har också drömt väldigt konstigt på senaste tiden. Kanske har mer årstiderna att göra, månen och sånt skit om man nu tror på det. ;P Saknar dig du! puss

2007-09-10 @ 20:39:20
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0