Strolling through the dark forrest in the night.

We took a walk, came up to a cottage in the middle of nowhere, surronded by fields and pastures.
We turned around and climbed the fence and went in to the pasture, passed some cows and old graves. We were walking on a gravefield from long ago.
 
Climbing the fence on the other side we had no idea that we were lost, we thought we knew where we were. When I saw a roe deer, I felt that we were going to far, and then we relised that we were halfway to Hallunda and Alby. That wasn't good. We tried to walk another way, that didn't work out, so we turned back and followed the road the other way. It turned the wrong way first, and there was sounds in the forrest around us. The darkness came faster and faster, then we reached a field, and saw the cows again. A lot closer this time.

We realised that if we wanted to get in to the pasture again we had to walk through the herd of cows. And that wasn't something that we were prepared to do. So we found ourselves with two choices, either the pasture with the souspicious looking cows or the muddy field beside it. Gladly we choose the field since it was getting dark and we rather wanted mudd on our shoes instead of cow-dung.

With wet feet, or soaked, we crossed the field, trying not to look out over it since there were big black shadows walking by the edge of the forest. We entered the garden with the closed cottage and started walking on the dark road leading to the civilization. It was getting darker and darker, soon we could hardly see the road we walked on. But we kept on going anyway.

Suddenly my cellphone rang, and we both jumped. Laughing I aswered and told Alwa that I would call her when I got home. And after 20 more minutes I was, by then I was so tired that I had a completely dreamless night. So I think that from now on, I'll do some exercise before I'll go to bed. 

Puss och kram! 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

Jag har iallafall precis lärt mig göra drömfångare! Nästa gång vi ses ska du få en sådan indian surprise av mig ;P Sweet dreams!

2007-09-11 @ 17:20:01
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0