The nightmares are getting worse....

I think that I tried to suffocate myself tonight, that was how bad the dream was.

I was physically and mentally trapped by a young girl, she looked a lot like Samara and Kayako Saeki (the ring and the grudge), and she had complete control over me, and my body. And I rather wanted to die than let her rule me. So I started to breathe in a way that would take me out of there, suffocate me  Because it was only thought death I could escape. (Sounds a lot like tha american version of the Ring, I know).

And I felt my body getting numb and my mind sharpen as she draged me around in this horrible dreamworld, it felt so real. By the time I woke up, I was still breathing like that. And it took me a while to realise that I was home and safe in my bed. My head spinned although I was laying down, and my lungs ached. It was really weird.

It took me a while to calm my self down and go to sleep again.

Sure, I've woken up with sore throat because I've been screaming and crying like a mainiac in my dreams, and even had orgasms when I dreamt about having sex. But I have never been so afraid that I have tried to kill my self like that before. What if I had continued dreaming?

Confused and unsure.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

Tonight I'll make a dreamcatcher just for you. Wow... That's some weird ass dream! I've too had weird "horrorfilm-like" nightmares and you wake up feeling all shaken. Dreamcatcher's worth a try. Since I hung mine up I havn't had any bad dreams. Whey! Look at me being all creative ;P btw, nu kan man lyssna på min och sofias raplåt i bloggen! ;P

2007-09-14 @ 16:24:09
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0