Yesterday I ran into a little scamp...

Beatrice was adorable, at first she was resting, but rolled over when I patted her. Then she got playfull and started to play with my headset. I didn't want her to chew on it so I put her down on the floor and started to move a pice of paper. She threw her self in to the game with a joy that was overwhelming.
The sad thing is that her mother doesn't seem to be so well. She's always lying on the windowsill, sleeping. And when I looked at her yesterday she was shivering. Poor thing.

The day at work went slow since there was so much to do, but I found a picture of Julia on the cat-center page that made me go throught the day with a smile. Eventhough she looks so sad I smile when I see her beacuse I know that she will be rescued by me, and I wont let anyone hurt her anymore. 

image99

Love

Lotta 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0