Hard time, headache and bored..

She said: Can you please watch my desk while I'm going to the laidies-room?
Me: How? Why? Are you afraid something will disapear? Ha ha!
She: Well that would be great! Can you fix it?


When I began writing this note it was a sunny but cold day outside my office window, today some days later the weather is quite the opposite to that. I can hear the rain pouring down on my window, and I really don't want to look out at the grey landscape outside.


I had a purpose with this note, but it was lost on the way. You shouldn't write at the same time as you are working, because if you get hold up by something and don't write for a while it al goes away... And so it did today. All my thoughts... gone... And I'm not sure I want to write it all again.


Well: here we go, and a little bit further.

I asked Mattias to take out something that I could cook from the fridge, he choose minced meat. It was either, Spaghetti Bolognese, Lasagne or Moussaka... And since he didn't leave any note for me so I would know what he preferred, I made Moussaka. He wanted Lasagna...


We watched "Hitch", I love that movie. But something that is really unlike me is that when it was over I wanted more, I don't use to be like this, throwing myself over every "boy-meets-girl-falls-in-love-fight-get-back-together-again" movie I can find. It's so.... Girly... It's not me, usually... But I guess Hitch has a message, unlike "She's all that".

I've seen two movies recently with Sara Jessica Parker that was like this. But the second one was not so good since it didn't end up the way I wanted it... Ha ha... The first one was the best, but probably just because it was the guy who plays Dirk Pitt in "Sahara". He's so sexy, even though he looks so old...


Yesterday after work I went shopping, I bought me three sweaters, looks like short dresses, and a pair of shoes. I'm going to wear the shoes when we're going to Sthlm with the company on Thursday to eat and play "Boule". Though I'm not going to wear them when I'm playing Boule, that would be kind of hard I think. I wonder if it's ok with the company that you get a hangover the next day? Perhaps I shouldn't drink at all.. Sure I have fun with these people, but I don't KNOW them that much, yet...


I wish I could speak finish... Life would me so much more fun then...


Right now I'm over my ears in assignments... I'm so tired. A HUGE headache is about to show it self. Well, have to work again..


Puss och kram.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

"Life isn't the counts of breaths you take it the moments that take your breath away" - Hitch! (:

2008-01-16 @ 18:40:44
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0