If hadn't been so tired this morning, my cat would probably have been dead when I came home from work....


I snoozed one to many times this morning, and that was lucky for me and Julia since I woke up to the sound of a cat in real panic.


A few weeks ago she got stuck with her back paw in her ear so when I heard the scream I knew it was her again. I rushed out from the bedroom, and saw her rolling around in a circle on the floor. She had somehow managed to tie herself up in a string that was hanging from the "cat-tree". She just rolled around screaming and hissing on the floor, not able to get away from it. And when I tried to help her she clawed and bit me. So I ran to get the scissor to cut her loose. When I finally did get her free she flew in under the sofa and didn't come out when I called on her. After a while she came out, but she didn't want to come near me. I hope she'll be better when I get home after work.


The strings are gone now, for good.


Yesterday I came home at 2300. My colleagues and me went to Boulebar in Stockholm, and there we ate a dinner-buffé and played Boule. I finally got to meet the guys working out in the country, who I've only have spoken to over the telephone. They were cool, all of them and we had a lot of fun. My team didn't win a single game but because of that we each got a box of chocolate. Yummy!


When I came home Mattias was already asleep, but at least the bedroom door was open so I skipped the sofa and went to bed. And apparently that was ok with him... *smiling*

(Jilly, you are the sweetest "BUS" I ever known! I'm fine now, but thank you for beeing there for me. The fights we have in our realtionships only proves that we're human. And it's like he said: "It's good to clear the air sometimes." But, I feel sorry for him if he doesn't make up for what he did... or didn't do.... "PYTTIPANNA" =)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilly B

Haha pyttipanna... (; Du är ganska bra du med Bus! xoxo

2008-01-29 @ 08:51:13
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0